One Piece – Series 4 Pop! Vinyl 4-Pack


One Piece – Series 4 Pop! Vinyl 4-Pack


One Piece is a Japanese manga series written and illustrated by Eiichiro Oda.

It has been serialized in Shueisha’s Weekly Shōnen Jump magazine since July 1997,

with its individual chapters compiled into 97 tankōbon volumes as of September 2020.

Out of stock


One Piece – Series 4 Pop! Vinyl 4-Pack

Monkey D. Luffy is determined to become the Pirate King by finding Gol D. Roger’s legendary treasure.

Help Luffy on his journey by bringing Pop! Luffytaro, Pop! Sabo, Pop! Roronoa Zoro, and Pop! Jinbe into your One Piece collection.

Complete your scurvy crew with this US Exclusive 4-pack of pirates, including glow-in-the-dark Pop! Sabo.

Funko Pop Vinyls are an extremely fantastic way to gift the pop culture fan in your life.

With a small-scale representation of their favorite movie, TV show, or video game. Engineered for maximum cuteness.

All 4-inch pop vinyl are sent in our .5mm protector.

Weight 0.9 kg
Dimensions 28.6 × 23.7 × 16.8 cm






Funko Inc. is an American company that manufactures licensed pop culture collectibles. Best known for its licensed vinyl figurines and bobbleheads. In addition, the company produces licensed plush, action figures, and electronic items.
Funko brand


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “One Piece – Series 4 Pop! Vinyl 4-Pack”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: