AC/DC - Highway to Hell Pop! Album

Released in 1979, Highway To Hell is AC/DC’s sixth studio album and was the last to feature vocals from Bon Scott,

after his unfortunate passing earlier the follwoing year.

With hits such as ‘Girls Got Rythym’ and ‘Highway To Hell’, the album has gone on earn legend status in the rock scene.


In stock

Available on May 31, 2021
UPC: 0889698530804 SKU: FUN53080 Category: Tags: , , , , , ,


AC/DC – Highway to Hell Pop! Album

This new Pop! Albums features the iconic cover with all of the band members,

and comes with an Angus Young Pop! Vinyl Figure as he appears on the cover,

complete with devil school uniform and holding his tail.

Funko Pop Albums gives fans another way to celebrate popular musicians with vinyl.

This time the focus is the album itself, using the Pop! figure style to recreate the primary image on the cover.

Like the massive Funko Pop Rocks, this standalone release features its own set numbering.

However, the big difference is the format. The oversized box contains a standard Pop! likeness that specifically captures an image from a prior album cover.

In addition, the background of the box adds a replica of the album cover to complete the look.

Additional information

Weight 1.5 kg






Funko Inc. is an American company that manufactures licensed pop culture collectibles. Best known for its licensed vinyl figurines and bobbleheads. In addition, the company produces licensed plush, action figures, and electronic items.
Funko brand


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “AC/DC – Highway to Hell Pop! Album”

You may also like…

%d bloggers like this: